Congratulations to 20th Annual Admad Junoon-Winners 2022

Arena Geeta Bhawan Square, Indore recently organized its 20th Annual Admad Show Junoon on the occasion of its 26th Foundation Day. Around 120 students participated. Entries were evaluated by a three member Jury from Industry comprising of Sri.Ramesh Moggaveera from Mumbai, Ms.Namita Pandya from Ahmedabad & Ms.Chandni Rochlani from Indore. Kudos & Congratulation to all the participants & winners. On this occasion few other achievers were felicitated for their efforts during recent activities-

Winners of AdMad Show Junoon 2022

Cover Design

  1. Kajal Changediya
  2. Anish Baxi
  3. Taha Reshamwala

Magzine Design

  1. Jay Singh Chouhan
  2. Rameshwar Kumbhkar
  3. Vaishnavi Mittal

3d Product Packed shots

  1. Sarthak Shinde
  2. Sonu Gupta


  1. Yashwant Singh

Visual Effects
Mayank Bandi

Other Winners
Mr. Fresher – Priyansh Vishwas
Ms. Fresher – Aakruti Chandorikar
Mr. Arena – Dev Pancholi
Ms. Arena – Anusha Dangi
Mr. Academic – Nihar Yadav

First- Priyanshu Jain

Second- Shridevi Vasudevan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s